Jan 312011

Warner Bros has revealed the Kollector’s Edition of the ninth installment of this saga as well known as Mortal Kombat. Netherrealm Studios, developer of the game, will attempt to recover their ancestors and history of the game characters original.

The Kollector’s Edition includes.

  • A metal box.
  • A figure of Scorpion and Sub-Zero.
  • A book of 112 pages.
  • Downloadable Content Ermac classic costumes (there are other characters but by reservation).

We leave the complete list of fighters so far, and remember that the game will be available from April 18, 2011.

  • Shao Khan
  • Sonya
  • Cyrax
  • Scorpion
  • Sub-Zero
  • Sektor
  • Reptile
  • Mileena
  • Jax
  • Kung Lao
  • Shang Tsung
  • Stryker
  • Kabal
  • Quan Chi
  • Kitana
  • Johnny Cage
  • Nightwolf
  • Ermac
  • Sindel
  • Noob
  • Smoke
  • Goro
  • Liu Kang
  • Raiden
  • Baraka
  • Kratos

 Leave a Reply




You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Copyright © Tech5.in